After 5 years from their last album released on Bosconi Records, The Clover´s trio comes back on their own label with a three tracks EP dedicated to the dancefloor.
Quantized tribalism melts with Jupiter´s sounds in “Pulsing Particles”. While in “Emanation”, past and present feelings alternate through chants and synthesizers sitting on a solid funky groove.
“Separated at Birth” is the theme of the B side, the minimalism of the original track is stretched by Horror Inc. (aka Akufen; Perlon) in a rare 9 minutes melodic journey with broken beat and thriller-ish like strings…a gem you can´t miss!
The Clover are back on the market…ready to play with a brand new liveset!

The Clover are Antonio Pecori, Stefano Meucci and Andrea Giachetti.
All tracks written and produced by The Clover except B1 by Marc Leclair.
Mastered by Stefan Betke at Scape, Berlin.

Cover by Carlo Bortolini
Artwork picture by Francesco Sonetti

Worldwide Distributed by Triple Vision

Order at: Bandcamp - Juno - Deejay - Decks - Triplevision


Out on: 12/10/2018

Catalog Number: OLT05

Limited to 250 copies. Only Vinyl.


A1. Pulsing Particles
A2. Emanations
B1. Separated At Birth (Horror Inc. Remix)
B2. Separated At Birth