To celebrate the transition into the new year we gladly present you a compilation of unreleased material.
You will find tracks from newcomers as well as wellknown label dudes.
Grab it in free download on our Bandcamp!

Best wishes to all of you for the upcoming 2018!

Order at: BANDCAMP


Out on: 24/12/2017

Catalog Number: OLTRAW02

Available as digital release


01 Ing. Ciapetti – Unexpected Snrsmplexp
02 Teo Naddi & Soutine – She Used to Shout
03 The Clover – Pluto
04 Silent People – The Sparkling Flame
05 Soutine – Blue Line
06 Guido – Last Call
07 Raccoglimento Parziale – Dex
08 Concrete and Flowers – Green Moka