Here we present the second volume of our “Spoors” compilation of tracks from our friends and clubbing travellers. Each one with their own feelings, as we know them and as we want to hear them…

Mastered by Antonio Pecori


Order at: BANDCAMP


Out on: 02/04/2019

Catalog Number: OLT07

Available as digital release


1. Ural – Wash Shash
2. Raccoglimento Parziale – Sopochecose
3. Modus – Jimmy Blanka
4. Ennio Colaci – Before Fading
5. Hzha – Smiling Faces Sometimes
6. XXXV Gold Fingers & The Mechanical Man РCaffè nero
7. Data Wipe (aka Mass Prod) – Man