Here we present the first volume of our “Spoors” compilation of tracks from our friends and clubbing travellers. Each one with their own feelings, as we know them and as we want to hear them…

Mastered by Antonio Pecori


Order at: BANDCAMP


Out on: 19/03/2019

Catalog Number: OLT07

Available as digital release


1. Guido – Moon Observatory
2. Rufus – Don’t Try
3. Soutine – Dilmun
4. Minimono – Switch On
5. The Clover – Screws
6. Vimana – Dimension of Begin
7. Diatoms (aka Daniele Papini & Stefano Meucci) – Mostri